6 мая 2015 г.

#Repost @king_goml ・・・ Its the #Webuildhits show. Download today on audiomack.com PS. #MOP USA tour coming. #Boom

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1JqSGm7

#Repost @webuildhits ・・・ Thanks @respectmag @dreadsolo_journalist for the post!!! Check it out.. The #Mixtape is #Crazy great work @tona_tencreddi @ronve_music @thegonzhopian @caktuz @mreverythinggolden @kdotoh @lucciloner @moneymarktm @ddubd007 @webuildhits #BillyDanze #Mixed By: @djspot1 #worldwide

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1JqSDXE

#Repost @webuildhits ・・・ #BillyDanze @webuildhits "We Got It All" Vol.1 May 5th #2015 #hiphop #music #USA #Canada #Russia MixedBy: @djspot1

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1JqSDXv

Billy Danze (M.O.P.) presents - We Build Hits - We Got It All Vol.1 (Mixed by DJ Spot)

Billy Danze (M.O.P.) presents - We Build Hits - We Got It All Vol.1 (Mixed by DJ Spot)

Artist       : We Build Hits
Album        : We Got It All Vol.1 (Mixed by DJ Spot)
Genre        : Hip-Hop
Year         : 2015
Label        : We Build Hits / Sony Red
Tracks       : 17
Playtime     : 00:36:44
Size         : 292,08 MB
Codec        : FLAC / 1.3.1. 

01 Billy Danze (M.O.P.) - Intro (prod. by DJ Spot)
02 Ronve - Classy
03 Eyeznpowa - Riverview)
04 D-Dub - Grown Man B.I.
05 Caktuz - SupahBaddddd! ft. Shotgun
06 D-Dub - Shut It Down
07 Money Mark - Lose My Mind
08 Ronve - Beautiful Music ft. Amber Iman, Abyss
09 Lucci Loner - Like A Star
10 Money Mark - No Fakes
11 Tona - Lost
12 Caktuz - Anti ft. Bird Act 1
13 Lucci Loner - Where You From
14 Reign Major - The Best Stuff
15 Tona - Hennessay Thoughts
16 Eyeznpowa - No Accident
17 Reign Major - Best Thing Yet

WeBuildHits: As a team we believe a fully functioning machine is the best way to move forward, the passion of one is shared by all, the ambition of all will giude one.. The limitless effort to create shine from more angles than one could imagine is the WeBuildHits way"We promise to supply listeners with what's needed" (it's The WeBuildHits show)

Download / Скачать
MP3 320kbps